居 家 旅 行 · 生 活 良 伴

历史悠久 · 信誉卓著

双虾标青草油
双虾标风湿油
双虾标祛风活络油
用户推荐

用户怎么说?

Rachel Lim
新加坡

我爷爷的床头柜上总会有一瓶双虾标青草油。每当我们跌倒或被蚊子叮咬觉得痒时,我们都会坐在床边(还有风扇在前面准备舒缓),爷爷会用棉签将药油涂抹在患处。从小就开始使用这种药油是我们成为有韧性的孩子的最大原因之一,因为我们知道一段时间后,一切都会好起来。这个习惯一直跟着我,现在我在床头柜上放了一瓶青草油,并在出现瘙痒性皮疹时用它,第二天皮疹就消失了!药油那好闻和可信赖的味道,总是提醒我们所有的痛苦都会过去,所有的伤口都会愈合。

Ginalyn Villion
菲律宾

双虾标青草油非常有效,涂抹后便能立即止血。我一定会买回去菲律宾和我的家人朋友分享。

Mr Max Cheng
高级经理,新加坡公共机构

从年幼时,我们家里一定会备有青草油 (大瓶)。它的功效和用途非常广泛,对蚊虫叮咬,破皮伤口特别有效。涂抹少许便可快速止痒,加速伤口愈合。用于青春痘也即可见效。 如今一闻到青草油独特的草药味,便会勾起我们小时后玩耍时跌伤,阿嫲一边唠叨,一边为她顽皮的孙儿们涂抹青草油的美好回忆!

刘育才先生
总经理,新加坡市场营销公司

上周六晚上(20/09/2008),我和同事一起去东海岸的海边烧烤。当我们在享受美味的食物时,我突然觉得有东西咬我的右脚。我赶紧弯下腰去查看,发现我的脚趾被黑蚂蚁咬了一口。几分钟后,我被咬的地方肿了起来还非常地痒。 被黑蚂蚁咬的地方起了几个泡泡,非常地痒痛。幸运的是,我的急救箱里有一瓶双虾标青草油。我赶紧涂了一些青草油,短短几分钟后,感觉就好多了。第二天早上,我再擦了些青草油,之后就完全正常了。双虾标青草油就是那么有效。现在我知道为什么我的父母总是收几瓶双虾标青草油在家里备用了。

Francis Ng
董事经理,新加坡 Graphic Direction Pte Ltd

不久前,我煮饭的时候,一不小心被热锅烫到了手。当时,我感觉非常地痛,皮肤火烧火燎的。正好我的急救箱里有一瓶双虾标青草油,于是我立刻把它涂在我的手上。那是我第一次使用双虾标青草油。我记得当我把药油倒在烫伤的地方后,立刻就有一种清凉的感觉,大约在5~10分钟以后,疼痛感消失了。按照以往的经验,每次烫伤后都会有水泡。最令我惊奇的是,在使用青草油以后,竟然没有任何烫伤症状出现!它真的很棒! 从此以后,我就开始经常使用双虾标青草油,我觉得它治疗蚊虫叮咬和止痒的效果也很不错。另外,它还能加速轻微割伤后伤口的愈合。我觉得双虾标青草油是一个很好用的产品,它简直是个“居家良伴”。

Soh Chee Kiong 博士
土木工程学教授,新加坡南洋理工大学

我年轻的时候,特别是在打橄榄球的那段日子里,受伤对我来说是家常便饭。我时常这里擦破一块皮,那里青一块紫一块的。那时,我就用双虾标青草油来对付这些伤口。我发现它真的非常有效。

Jeffrey Tan
教师,英国 Wokingham

我使用双虾标青草油已经30多年了。多年的使用经验告诉我,双虾标青草油是非常值得信赖的,它是一个解决各种小病痛的良药。我通常用它来治疗牙痛、割伤、皮肤生疮发炎以及蚊虫咬伤。 我强烈推荐在家庭急救箱里放一瓶双虾标青草油,它真的很实用。

简体中文

Made for Families. Used by All Ages.

Trusted Brand. Timeless Products.

Double Prawn Brand Herbal Oil
Double Prawn Brand Rumagon® liniment
Double Prawn Brand HuoLuo Oil
Testimonials

What our users say

Rachel Lim
Singapore

There was always a bottle of Qing Cao You (Herbal Oil) at the corner of the bedside table in my grandfather’s room. Whenever we fell or had itchy mosquito bites, we would sit by the bed (with the fan on in front ready to soothe) and grandpa would apply the oil on the affected area with a cotton swab. Having used the oil since young is one of the biggest reasons we became resilient kids cos we know all will be ok in a while. This habit followed and now I keep a bottle of Herbal Oil on my bedside table and apply it whenever itchy rashes develop, and the rashes will be gone the next day! Oh and the sweet, trusty smell of the oil, it’s always a reminder that all pains will pass and all wounds heal.

Ms Ginalyn Villion
Philippines

This Herbal Oil is very effective when I apply the bleeding stop immediately. I will definitely buy and bring back to Philippines to share with my family and friends.

Mr Max Cheng
Senior Manager of a Public Organisation, Singapore

Qing Cao You is the go-to medicated oil in our household ever since I was a child. It provides fast acting relief and greatly speeds up the recovery process for insect bites, cuts and abrasions. It works great for drying out pimples overnight too. The distinct aroma really brings back nostalgic childhood memories of ah-ma’s nagging as she attended to her naughty grandchildren’s playground “battle wounds” with Qing Cao You!

Mr Low Yoke Chye
GM of a Singapore marketing company

Last Saturday evening (20/09/08), my colleagues and I went to East Coast seaside for a BBQ. While we were enjoying our delicious food, I suddenly felt an insect biting my right foot. I quickly bent down to take a look. I saw a black ant biting hard near my toe. A few minutes later, the part that got bitten felt itchy and was swollen. When I reached home, I could see a “bubble” developing on the swollen bite mark which still felt very itchy. Luckily, I had a bottle of DOUBLE PRAWN Herbal Oil in my First Aid Box. It’s my parents’ favourite oil too. I quickly applied it on the bite mark and it felt better after just a few minutes. The next morning, there was still a little bit of itchiness. I applied the oil again, and was completely alright after that. It’s really so effective. Now I know why my parents always keep a dozen bottles of it at home.

Mr Francis Ng
Managing Director, Graphic Direction Pte Ltd, Singapore

Few months ago, I was doing some cooking and accidentally I held onto the side of the heated wok with my palm.  I felt a searing pain.  The burning sensation was so intense that I let go the wok.  Fortunately, I had in store a bottle of Double Prawn Brand Herbal Oil in the First Aid Box which was given to me by the manufacturer for emergency use. I applied on my palm and felt a cooling effect.  The pain subsided within 5 to 10 minutes.  The wonder of it is that I did not get scald after the application.  This is the first time I used it and was very pleased with the result. My other experiences are also application for minor cuts which helps to expedite healing, insect bites and relieve for itches.  I have full confidence with the product and strongly recommend that a bottle should be kept in the household.

Dr Soh Chee Kiong
Professor of Civil Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

I used it a lot during my younger days, especially during my rugby days where I frequently bruised myself from the numerous tackles.  I found it to be very effective in healing cut wounds and bruises.

Mr Jeffrey Tan
Teacher, UK

I have been using Double Prawn Herbal Oil for more than 30 yrs. In all these years I have found Double Prawn Herbal Oil to be reliable and effective in treating many minor ailments. In particular I have personally used it for treatment of toothache, stop bleeding for minor cuts, stop skin itching and swelling of piles and against insect bites. I have no hesitation in recommending Double Prawn Herbal Oil included in the home first aid kit. It comes in handy when you most needed it.

English